30 عامًا من النضال من أجل المساواة والشراكة

تحمل جمعية سيكوي-أُفُق منذ ثلاثين عامة راية محاربة التمييز واللامساواة المستمرة بين المواطنين العرب واليهود في الدولة. بواسطة الأبحاث وأنشطة المرافعة، نغيّر سياسات تهدف إلى وضع البنية التحتية لمجتمع متساو ومشترك حقيقي. اضغطوا على المحور الزمني لمعرفة المزيد عن أنشطتنا في آخر ثلاثة عقود.

مراحل مهمة في حياة الجمعية: 1991-2021

مسيرة 30 عامًا

مسيرتنا في آخر 30 عامًا تعكس إلى حد كبير التغييرات التي طرأت على المجتمع وعلى العلاقات اليهودية-العربية في الدولة بشكل عام. من المساواة المادية إلى المجتمع المشترك - اقرؤوا المزيد عن تاريخنا.

Date: December 1, 2021

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 10.43.34.jpeg

احتفلت الجمعية في الأول من كانون الأول بمرور 30 عامًا على تأسيسها في برنامج احتفالي أقيم في المركز الثقافي العربي-اليهودي في بيت الكرمة في حيفا، وعُرض عبر برنامج زوم. لخّص البرنامج نشاطنا على مدار ثلاثة عقود من أجل بناء مجتمع مشترك ومتساوٍ، إلى جانب تحقيق رؤية الجمعية للسنوات القديمة.

 

إذا فاتكم البرنامج- يمكنكم مشاهدته هنا!

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 12.29.15.jpeg

أقيمت جمعية سيكوي-أُفُق في عام 1991 كأول منظمة مرافعة مشتركة للمواطنين العرب واليهود الراغبين في دعم سياسات على المستوى القطري. عملنا خلال السنة الأخيرة على رقمنة وثائق من أرشيفنا الرقمي، والتي تشير إلى مراحل مهمة على مدار 30 عامًا من النشاط. اقرؤوا المزيد عن تاريخ المنظمة وكيف تعكس تاريخ العلاقة بين العرب واليهود في إسرائيل.

ستُتاح هنا قريبًا أجزاءٌ من الأرشيف الرقمي. 

unnamed.jpg

يسعدنا في جمعية سيكوي-أُفُق إطلاق مشروع فني متواصل بالتعاون مع المركز الثقافي العربي-اليهودي بيت الكرمة في حيفا، وفي إطاره ستتم دعوة فنانين لتدارس مفهوم الحياة المشتركة بأدوات فنية.

Three Decades of Impact

For the past 30 years, the shared Jewish-Arab nonprofit Sikkuy-Aufoq has worked to bring an end to the longstanding discrimination and ongoing inequality between the Jewish and Arab-Palestinian citizens of Israel in order to lay the foundation for a truly shared society. Read more about our work and click on the timeline for the details.

Timeline: 1991 - 2021

sikkuy aufoq new logo png (1).png

Sikkuy-Aufoq's 30th Anniversary Event

Thank you for joining us on December 1 for a beautiful event. In case you missed it, click below to watch the recording.

Date: December 1, 2021

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 10.43.34.jpeg

On December 1, Sikkuy-Aufoq celebrated 30 years since its founding with a hybrid in person and online event celebrating the work we have done over the past three decades to advance equality between Jewish and Arab-Palestinian citizens of Israel and create a shared society in Israel.

Watch the event!

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-03 at 12.29.15.jpeg

Sikkuy-Aufoq was founded in 1991 as the first shared Jewish-Arab advocacy organization. Its founding marked the first time Jewish and Arab-Palestinian citizens together created an organization working  for equality using advocacy tools targeting policy change on a national level. For the past year, we’ve been digitizing archival documents tracing key moments from our 30-year history. Read more about the organization’s history and the ways it reflects the larger history of Jewish-Arab relations in Israel, and stay tuned as our digital archive makes its way online.

unnamed.jpg

Sikkuy-Aufoq is proud to launch a year-long collaboration with the Arab-Jewish Cultural Center Beit HaGefen that will invite Jewish and Arab-Palestinian citizens to explore the meaning of shared society through their art.

In 1991, an Arab and a Jew formed a shared nonprofit. What has changed since, and how do those changes reflect the changing relationships between Jewish and Arab citizens in society at large? Watch our story.